Song Of The Day – Eric Clapton – Gotta Get Over


Eric Clapton at the Tsunami Relief concert in ...

Eric Clapton at the Tsunami Relief concert in Cardiff’s Millennium Stadium. Taken by user Yummifruitbat on January 22nd 2005 using an Olympus C-750UZ digital camera. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

New Music from Eric Clapton, with a bonus, Chaka Khan.  Slowhand has a new album out, “Old Sock” and this tune, “Gotta Get Over” is off it.  Best song I’ve heard from him in a while, and nice to see some new music as well.

Old Sock on iTunes

Old Sock on Amazon

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Music, Rock, Song Of The Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I picked up this album when it came out. I liked it, but overall I thought it was average.

I Would Love To Hear From You

