Helpful Signs – An Educational Series


As a public service, I will be posting a series of helpful hints and educational signs that will be helpful in our daily lives.  Enjoy today’s helpful sign that may actually save you some horrific injuries.  Helpful hint for budding photographers, try not to do a selfie while capturing the shot.

ATT00013

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on August 31, 2013, in General, Humour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I’ve never lived in the town that hosts those signs.
    But I’m pretty sure I’ve worked with the people who needed them.

  2. What scares me is the “need” for those signs!

  3. Is it bad that I can understand where the confusion would come in?

    Why am I posting this, this is embarrassing.

  4. I have friends who still couldn’t get in, even if they read the sign. Thanks for the laugh tonight.

  5. Hi! I nominated you for the The Versatile Blogger Award. Please get the badge at http://wp.me/p32YrK-2z and get more info. Have a great Sunday.

  6. LOL!!! That is too funny!

I Would Love To Hear From You

