Song Of The Day – Imaginary Cities – Hummingbird


Imaginary Cities

A quick song for you from a band out my home town, Winnipeg.  The song. Hummingbird, the group, Imaginary Cities.  The video, kind of cool.  Speaking of the peg, will be out there again this weekend so some slow blogging once again.  And an apology to people I normally drop in on, just to bloody busy, but I will catch up with you.  In the meantime enjoy another fine song courtesy of my morning drive and CBC2.

Imaginary Cities Home

Imaginary Cities on CBC

Imaginary Cities on iTunes

Imaginary Cities on Amazon

Imaginary Cities on YouTube

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on May 15, 2013, in Adult Alternative, Canadian Music, Indie Music, R&B, Song Of The Day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. cant help but love and cheer for any band from the peg! Love the new look… use the same for the bbq and cocktail blog that I forgot to keep up with!

I Would Love To Hear From You

