Is It Possible To See It All Is Two


That’s right, this blog is now officially into its terrible twos.  Thanks to all the people on here who make it so interesting and fun to keep showing up day by day.  I look forward to engaging people on here and like to think many of us have made a connection through this exercise.  I don’t profess to be a writer in the sense of a traditional blogger, merely someone who enjoys putting stuff out there that I like and hoping to enjoy a few minutes of pleasant conversation.  Once again, a big thanks to all the people who visit.  It’s a great community.\

 

terrible two's

terrible two’s (Photo credit: .BrainFood)

 

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on April 25, 2013, in Blog Notes, General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Terrible Twos never read so well.

  2. Congrats! And if you need a copy of my book, I can cut you a deal 😉

    • A true entrepreneur. Never give anything away. Lol. I have it bookmarked and will be grabbing it one day soon. Waiting on life to settle abut and then I’ll need a good read.

I Would Love To Hear From You

