I’d Have Left The Room Too!!!


A teacher’s story about

Stuttering

A teacher is explaining biology to her 4th grade students.
“Human beings are the only animals that stutter,’ she says

girl_smiling.jpg
A little girl raises her hand. ‘I had a kitty-cat who stuttered.’

The teacher, knowing how precious some of these stories could become,
asked the girl to describe the incident.

rottweiler_image4.jpg

“Well,” she began, ‘I was in the back yard with my kitty
and the Rottweiler that lives next door got a running start
and before we knew it, he jumped over the fence into our yard!’

‘That must’ve been scary,’ said the teacher.

‘It sure was,’ said the little girl.

cute-kitten-631-2.jpg


‘My kitty raised her back, went “Ffffff!, Ffffff!, FfffffF,”
but before she could say ‘Fuck-off !,’ the Rottweiler ate her!

The teacher had to leave the room.

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on December 5, 2012, in General, Humour, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That girl is going to grow up to be a blogger.

I Would Love To Hear From You

