Song Of The Day – The Regulator – Clutch


Neil Fallon, lead-singer of the American Hard ...

Neil Fallon, lead-singer of the American Hard Rock band, Clutch (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Was perusing some tags on my phone and came across his one by Clutch.  This tune, “The Regulator” was used to close Season 2, Episode 8 of The Walking Dead.  If you haven’t caught this series, I highly recommend it.  I also highly recommend Clutch.  About the only negative I can come up with is that their song “Electric Worry” was used as a celebration goal song by the Vancouver Canucks, and I have an intense dislike for that hockey team.

 

The Regulator

 

 

 

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on November 1, 2012, in Live Music, Rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

I Would Love To Hear From You

