Good Morning From Barcelona


Just a quick update for you all. Arrived in Barcelona yesterday evening after a week of little Internet access. Spent a beautiful week in Seville then cruised to Madeira islands then to the Canary Islands. I can hardly wait to get home and put fingers to keyboard. This is a photo of the bull ring in Malaga, Spain.

20121021-123609.jpg

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Barcelona, Europe, Spain, travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Beautiful pic, and sounds like you’re having a great time!

    • I see that you’re backing off a bit on the blog. I hear you. I’ve taken a few breaks here and there as well. I don’t know how many you follow but between twitter Facebook google+ commenting on blogs and posting, life becomes difficult to live lol. Hope you keep up the foolishness though. Enjoy that immensely.

  2. Don’t be in such a rush to get back home. You’ve waited for this journey for so long. Enjoy every hour! But do post more pics when you get the chance.

I Would Love To Hear From You

