Good Morning From Toledo


Flew into Madrid from Lisbon and took a train to Toledo. I think the world’s longest escalator is here. Relaxing day then on to Seville.

20121009-094248.jpg

20121009-094307.jpg

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Europe, Spain, Toledo, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on drndark.

  2. Oh Toledo! And yes, the escalator was RIDICULOUS. I forgot that was in Toledo…good memories.

  3. Green with envy, waiting excitedly for updates.
    Fortunately, I see your foursquare updates on twitter.

I Would Love To Hear From You

