Music Trivia Question for the Day


 

Mathematics homework
Mathematics homework (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I left you all with some homework.   The question was very subjective and the answers showed it.  Having said that, I did not see any that were anywhere near as disgusting as the one I have put up.  It blows away the competition, making all the other contenders smell badly.  Feast your eyes on Mr. Methane.

The question for today is:

Q: What was Motown’s first hit?

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Music Trivia, Musical Humor, R&B and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That was just bizzare.
    I expect he’ll have his own talk show soon.

  2. He speaks very clearly and graphically. He tends to speak a lot of crap though. Kind of reminds me of most talk show hosts, so you may be right.

I Would Love To Hear From You

