Music Trivia Question for the Day


 

Mathematics homework

Mathematics homework (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I left you all with some homework.   The question was very subjective and the answers showed it.  Having said that, I did not see any that were anywhere near as disgusting as the one I have put up.  It blows away the competition, making all the other contenders smell badly.  Feast your eyes on Mr. Methane.

 

 

 

The question for today is:

 

Q: What was Motown’s first hit?

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on August 29, 2012, in General, Humour, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. LMAo…

    As for the question. I thought Motown was.a style of music, not a band. So now I am gonna go and YouTube them and probably kick myself when I realize who.they are. Good luck.other contestants.

  2. I don’t know know. This seems like something I should know.

  3. I am sure you have been holding your breath for this but…you won an award on my blog. http://ladyornot.com/?p=1301

I Would Love To Hear From You

