The Song Of The Day – Zulu Winter – “Silver Tongue”


Zulu Winter

Zulu Winter (Photo credit: herdivineshadow)

Today’s song of the day is by indie-rockers, Zulu Winter.  The group is from the UK and formed in 2011.  A catchy tune, I can see it growing on me.

Zulu Winter Home Page

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Indie Music, Music, Rock and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I liked the song. It is stuck in my head now though.

  2. A bit mellow, but I kind of dug it. I can see a place for that sound in my collection.

  1. Pingback: The Song Of The Day – Roxy Blue – “Rob The Cradle” « Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Pingback: The Song Of The Day – Roxy Blue – “Rob The Cradle” « The Real Canadian Music Blog

I Would Love To Hear From You

