Don’t Dress Your Kids As A Zebra


I think I will be laughing at this one all weekend.

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. HOLY HELL! I think that’s pretty crazy – I can’t believe the mom was so calm knowing that only a piece of safety glass was separating the lion from her Zebra toddler! Haha! Isn’t it amazing though, that their instinct for zebra is so much a part of their DNA?? Scary and funny!

  2. Imagine if the lion broke through the glass. I feel like the mother would stop cackling. Did you ever see that article about the mother tiger who’s babies died and the caretakers dressed up piglets in tiger stripes and she loved them as her own? Maybe we should just wear lion outfits while on safari and we’ll be safe!

I Would Love To Hear From You

