Friday Funnies – Answering Spam


First off, my apologies to all as I have about 3 or 4 posts to put up tonight.  I also apologize in advance to all Twitter and Facebook followers that are Vancouver Canuck fans.  I’m sorry you are Canuck fans.  There I said it, it took a lot of guts, but I got my apology out.

Now on to my post.  I am going to save the most ludicrous spam of the week and answer it here.

Learn More About House Window Tinting left the following comment on “JD Greer – Twitter Thursday”.

“Thanks for another excellent article. Where else may anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.”

My answer:

Wow, I cannot believe how coincidental this is.  I am writing what may be the only article on the entire internet on JD Greer and you are doing a presentation on him.  If I hadn’t posted this last night just as you were on the look for this, you likely would have crapped out on the speech, lost your job and become a crack smoking meth head.  If I can be of any more help, please feel free to contact me at the attached link. Joe Beans

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Holy crap – how many presentations does this guy do? I hear from him even when I haven’t posted anything!

I Would Love To Hear From You

