Hey Ma, I’m A Versatile Blogger – Take 3 and 4


I have more awards to enjoy brag about.  If coming back from vacation involves getting awards, I’m retiring and living in my car.

Im Sooomeeebuddy Again!!

The difference this time is that there is a new logo for the award.  Having been down this road a couple of times already, I will resist passing this along and will thank profusely my 2 nominators.  The first was from Lily In Canada, who writes a terrific blog and is a pretty funny person as well.  The second is from a new friend, from Australia with a great first name, John the Aussie, who runs a blog called Dumb Workers.  Thank you, thank you, gracias, merci beaucoup.

Isn't the new logo spiffy??

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Congrats, John! You do know that Lily is my daughter, right? Any compliment you give her automatically and indirectly involves me. I’m just saying…

  2. Accepted with grace and style. Congratulations and welcome back John.

  3. lol I’m glad you thanked my mom for creating me. hahah. Congrats! You earned it!

  4. Wait… What a way to avoid redoing the same thing over and over!!! I am so stealing your style… and now you know why I nominated ya…

    PS ya welcome…

I Would Love To Hear From You

