Friday Funnies – Red Green


McKenna as Harold Green (left) on The Red Gree...

Magsx2 posted a video from a Canadian comedy show last week, which, unfortunately, stole my thunder for my Friday series as he, along with SCTV, Kids In The Hall and a few others were to be part of my Friday repertoire.  Oh well, nice to see that Red is appreciated in other places than Canada.  I now take you to Possum Lodge for an installment by Red Green on how to repair a headlight.

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on February 10, 2012, in Canada, General, Humour and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I think this guys cousin did some work on my car…
    Funny stuff, John, thanks!

  2. Hi,
    Sorry I stole your thunder.
    But that was hilarious, you really can’t help but laugh. 😀

  3. As a wise old sage once said to me….’when all else fails,read the instructions’.

  1. Pingback: Friday Funnies – Red Green on Saving Money « Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Pingback: Friday Funnies – Red Green – Articulated « Is It Possible To See It All

  3. Pingback: Friday Funnies – Red Green – Fence Painting « Is It Possible To See It All

I Would Love To Hear From You

