Hey Ma, I’m A Versatile Blogger – Take 2


I have another award to prove it.

Im Sooomeeebuddy Again!!

I have been nominated again for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I’m not going to go through the process again, except for thanking The Fibitz.  Fibitz runs a nice travel blog that I follow and enjoy.  For the curious, he defines Fibitz as:

Fibitz [fi-bihtz] 1) a little egg-shaped creature that runs crazy over the world of people; 2) the insanity of the moment; 3) the name my father gave me.

Pay him a visit.

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Glad to see you get another award, John.
    Rock on!

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger « Diannajessie

  2. Pingback: Hey Ma, I’m A Versatile Blogger – Take 3 and 4 « Is It Possible To See It All

I Would Love To Hear From You

