The Great Time Saver


I love Pearls Before Swine.  I post this for Russian spammers to spam on.

 

00079a4012fd012f2fc600163e41dd5b?width=900.

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on January 7, 2012, in General, Humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wouldn’t it be easier that way?
    Enjoy the spam queue.

  2. And so it begins
    Где лучше купить картридж Samsung ML 209 ?
    Недорогие лазерные картриджи Samsung ML 209 для лазерных копиров.
    заправка картриджей kyocera, лазерные картриджи Samsung.
    Где недорогие лазерные картриджи Samsung ML 209 ?
    заправка картриджей samsung для лазерного картриджа заправка.

I Would Love To Hear From You

