Sheesh, I Go Away For 4 Days AND


 

I have 389 emails, a ton of reading to do, a persistent hangover and whole bunch less air miles.  Looks like it was a successful trip.  After intense review I see that oohgioia spent the new years with margaritas and board games, Edward solved the age-old battle between a man’s two distinct brains, Guapola gave me vertigo and a great picture while SURFING, IN JANUARY, IN THE ATLANTIC, IN NEW YORK, Lumpy McPlumperson (aka HE Ellis) is planning a party, the Fifth is making predictions that look like they may come true (terrorist penguin Peter Gabriel fans shoot down Phil Collins plane in its way to Antarcticfest).  My New New Years Resolution is to go away more often (quiet, I can hear what you’re thinking), as it is very entertaining when I get back.

I leave you two videos, Monty Python’s skit, Exploding Penguin (appropriate) and the worlds greatest card trick.

What’s on Tv.  It looks like a Penguin

 

 

Worlds Greatest Card Trick

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on January 3, 2012, in General, Humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.


  1. This is what you were really watching when you ran across the card trick.

  2. Intercourse the penguin! That card trick was very cool.

  3. Intercourse the penguin! Still laughing…

I Would Love To Hear From You

