Happy New Year To All My Friends


English: Photo of Team Singapore fireworks dis...

 

This is the 2011 fireworks display from London, UK.  Spectacular.  The Brits definitely did it right.  I really wish I was there watching this.  I would love to have posted the 2012 version, but am doing a scheduled post (Life has its own commitments), and really wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year.  I suggest hooking up your machine to the closest 80 inch TV and crank the volume.

 

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Cool Video, General, Unbelievable, United Kingdom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Orel Di Angelo

    These are some serious fireworks!! Happy New Year

  2. Thanks John. Beautiful display!

  3. Hope you had a good time last night, I did. Look forward to sharing this year with all of you.

I Would Love To Hear From You

