The Most Popular Band in ….North Korea


North Korea

Image by Tequila Partners via Flickr

I really don’t know how to describe this other than Hmmmmmmm. Once again my morbid fascination with this train wreck of a country has led me to YouTube in a search for something both “normal” and interesting. This group is supposed to be the most popular band in North Korea. My favourite part is in the comment section where one pundit says “North Korea’s answer to Robert Palmer’. Wish I had said that.

Prepare to be amazed.

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on September 18, 2011, in Cool Video, Humour, World View and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I Would Love To Hear From You

