Listening to Eliza Doolittle


Driving to work one morning with CBC Radio 2 on and suddenly this song hits.  I am wondering what the hell is this, not to mention who the hell is this.  Pulled out my phone, clicked into Shazam to find out and tag it, almost hitting 2 buses, 3 old ladies and a motorcycle (it was January so what a bike was doing on Glenmore, i have no idea).  Long story short, it was Eliza Doolittle.  Very catchy and different.  Downloaded the whole album and have not regretted it at all.  She adds a different vibe to my Iphone.

Take a Listen (video will open in youtube)

About John

I enjoy travel, sports, music and anything else that jumps up at me for the moment, which is why I blog. There will be lots of music and travel posts and a smattering of sports and humour. I enjoy promoting Canada and am unabashedly a proud Canuck.

Posted on April 28, 2011, in Artists, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I Would Love To Hear From You

